Disclaimer: Please check with the venue before leaving home as, while we make every reasonable effort to keep this diary up to date, Hope & Glory reserve the right to amend or cancel any engagements without notice and cannot accept any liability for inconvenience, expense, heartbreak or mockery from your friends as a result of their non-appearance. Sorry!

 

Date

Venue

2017

 

Saturday 25th November

The Wayfarers Inn, 296 London Road, Kettering NN15 6DX

Saturday 9th December

Cowley Workers Social Club, Between Towns Road, Oxford OX4 3LZ

Saturday 16th December

50th birthday party, The Waggon and Horses PH, Faringdon Road, Abingdon OX13 5BG

2018

 

Saturday 24th February

The George Inn, 5 Sandford Rd, Oxford OX4 4PU

Saturday 31st March

Cabaret Night, Banbury Trades and Labour Club, 32 West Bar Road, Banbury OX16 9RR

Saturday 14th April

50th birthday party, Bicester (venue to be confirmed)

Saturday 21st April

St George's day celebrations, Denbigh Hall Sports & Social Club, Melrose Avenue, Milton Keynes MK3 6PU

Friday 4th May

Surprise 50th birthday party, Secret venue!

Sunday 27th May

Brickstock Music Festival, Great Brickhill Cricket Club, Horsepond, Great Brickhill, Milton Keynes MK17 9BA

Friday 1st June

The Cotswold Olimpicks After Party, The Square, Chipping Campden GL55 6AN

Saturday 9th June

Wedding reception, Sulgrave Manor, Manor Road, Sulgrave, Banbury OX17 2SD

Saturday 30th June

Charlbury Beer Festival, Charlbury Cricket Club, Dyers Hill, Charlbury, Chipping Norton OX7 3QG

Saturday 14th July (afternoon)

Picnic in the Park, The Village Playing Field, School Road, Pattishall NN12 8NN (to be confirmed)

Saturday 14th July (evening)

50th birthday party, Earl's Barton (venue to be confirmed)

Sunday 15th July (date to be confirmed)

Cornbury Music Festival, Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton OX7 4AH

Saturday 21st July

Brackley Beer Festival, Brackley Park, High Street, Brackley

Saturday 28th July

Fleur Fest, The Fleur de Lys PH, Main Road, East Hagbourne OX11 9LN

 

 

 

Home page
Click here for info on upcoming gigs and events
Click here for more details of the band...
Click here to listen to samples of what we do...!
Click here for details on how to contact us...
Click here for some other interesting links...