Disclaimer: Please check with the venue before leaving home as, while we make every reasonable effort to keep this diary up to date, Hope & Glory reserve the right to amend or cancel any engagements without notice and cannot accept any liability for inconvenience, expense, heartbreak or mockery from your friends as a result of their non-appearance. Sorry!

 

Date

Venue

2017

 

Saturday 27th May (afternoon)

Towcester Beer Festival, Towcestrians RFC, Greens Norton Road, Towcester NN12 8AW

Saturday 27th May (evening)

Wedding reception, Cotswolds Hotel and Spa, Southcombe, Chipping Norton OX7 5QH

Sunday 28th May

Brickstock Music Festival, Great Brickhill Cricket Club, Horsepond, Milton Keynes MK17 9BA

Friday 2nd June

Shush the Venue, Newbury Street, Wantage OX12 8BU

Saturday 3rd June

Wedding reception, Sulgrave Manor, Manor Road, Sulgrave, Banbury OX17 2SD

Saturday 17th June

Ska Fest, The Spice Ship Inn, 240 Preston Road, Preston, Weymouth DT3 6BJ

Saturday 24th June

Charlbury Beer Festival, Charlbury Cricket Club, Dyers Hill, Charlbury, Chipping Norton OX7 3QG

Saturday 1st July

Abingdon Town FC, Culham Road, Abingdon OX14 3HP

Sunday 9th July

Cornbury Music Festival, The Great Tew Park, Oxfordshire

Saturday 15th July

Wedding reception, Oxford Town Hall, 6 St Aldate's, Oxford OX1 1BD

Saturday 22nd July (afternoon)

Brackley Beer Festival, Brackley Park, High Street, Brackley NN13 7DS

Saturday 22nd July (evening)

Wedding reception, The Holt Hotel, Oxford Road, Bicester OX25 5QQ

Friday 28th July

Wedding reception, The Grange Hall, Coventry Road, Southam CV47 1QA

Saturday 29th July

Wedding reception, secret venue!

Friday 4th August

50th birthday party, Real Time Live, 13 Marsden Street, Chesterfield S40 1JY

Saturday 2nd September

Surprise birthday party, secret venue!

Saturday 16th September

50th birthday party, Finstock Village Hall, Well Hill, Finstock OX7 3BU

Saturday 14th October

50th birthday party, Clifton Village Hall, Village Road, Clifton, Nottingham NG11 8NE

Saturday 9th December

Cowley Workers Social Club, Between Towns Road, Oxford OX4 3LZ

Saturday 16th December

50th birthday party, The Waggon and Horses PH, Faringdon Road, Abingdon OX13 5BG

2018

 

Friday 1st June (to be confirmed)

The Cotswold Olimpicks After Party, The Square, Chipping Campden GL55 6AN

Saturday 7th July (afternoon)

Picnic in the Park, The Village Playing Field, School Road, Pattishall NN12 8NN (to be confirmed)

 

 

 

Home page
Click here for info on upcoming gigs and events
Click here for more details of the band...
Click here to listen to samples of what we do...!
Click here for details on how to contact us...
Click here for some other interesting links...