Disclaimer: Please check with the venue before leaving home as, while we make every reasonable effort to keep this diary up to date, Hope & Glory reserve the right to amend or cancel any engagements without notice and cannot accept any liability for inconvenience, expense, heartbreak or mockery from your friends as a result of their non-appearance. Sorry!

 

 

Date

Venue

2019

 

Monday 6th May

The Queen's Head PH, 49 Broad Green, Wellingborough NN8 4LH

Saturday 18th May (afternoon)

Fredfest Music Festival, Wantage Town Football Club, Manor Road, Wantage OX12 8DW

Saturday 18th May (evening)

Wedding Reception, Evenley Wood Garden, Evenley NN13 5SH

Saturday 25th May

Wedding Reception, Fleet Meadow Hall, Sandringham Road, Didcot OX11 8TP

Sunday 26th May

Brickstock Music Festival, Great Brickhill Cricket Club, Horsepond, Great Brickhill, Milton Keynes MK17 9BA

Saturday 1st June (afternoon)

Music in the Park Music Festival, Abbey Meadows, Abbey Close, Abingdon OX14 3ZB

Saturday 1st June (evening)

The Wheatsheaf PH, Wantage Road, Didcot OX11 0BS

Saturday 8th June

Woodford Halse Sports and Community Club Summer Music Festival, Woodford United Football Club, Byfield Road, Woodford Halse, Daventry NN11 3QS

Saturday 15th June

The Cardigan Arms, 9 The Jamb, Corby NN17 1AY

Saturday 22nd June (afternoon)

Summer Music Festival, The George Inn, 5 Sandford Road, Oxford OX4 4PU

Saturday 22nd June (evening)

GloFest Music Festival, Florence Park, Oxford OX4 3PW

Friday 28th June

The Boundary Park Pavilion, Greenwood Way, Didcot OX11 6EY

Saturday 29th June

Charlbury Beer Festival, Charlbury Cricket Club, Dyers Hill, Charlbury, Chipping Norton OX7 3QG

Friday 5th July

The Vale of the White Horse Scooter Rally, The Coopers Arms, 37-39 Ball Road, Pewsey SN9 5BL

Saturday 6th July

Cornbury Music Festival, Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton OX7 4AH

Sunday 7th July

Sundaybest Scooterfest, Abridge Village Hall, 39 Ongar Road, Abridge, Romford RM4 1UH

Saturday 13th July

The Harwellian, Harwell Village Sports and Social Club, Westfield, Harwell OX11 0LG

Saturday 20th July

Ska in the Park, Chinnor Community Pavilion, Station Road, Chinnor OX39 4PU

Friday 26th July

Bicester and District Ex-Services Club, 67 Sheep Street, Bicester OX26 6JW

Saturday 27th July

Brackley Beer Festival, Brackley Park, Brackley

Friday 9th August

50th Birthday Party, Great Brickhill Cricket Club, Horsepond, Great Brickhill, Milton Keynes MK17 9BA

Saturday 31st August

The Marlborough Club, 227 Broadway, Didcot OX11 8RU

Saturday 7th September

50th birthday party, Byfield Village Hall, The Green, Byfield, Daventry NN11 6UT

Saturday 14th September

Cowley Workers Social Club, Between Towns Road, Oxford OX4 3LZ

Saturday 28th September

60th birthday party, The Marlborough Club, 227 Broadway, Didcot OX11 8RU

Saturday 12th October

The Cardigan Arms, 9 The Jamb, Corby NN17 1AY

Saturday 7th December

The Wheatsheaf PH, Wantage Road, Didcot OX11 0BS

Saturday 21st December

The Boundary House PH, 69 Oxford Road, Abingdon OX14 2AA

2020

 

Saturday 20th April

Joint 50th birthday party, The Midget PH, 69 Midget Close, Abingdon OX14 5NR (to be confirmed)

Saturday 29th August

The Boundary House PH, 69 Oxford Road, Abingdon OX14 2AA

 

 

 

Home page
Click here for info on upcoming gigs and events
Click here for more details of the band...
Click here to listen to samples of what we do...!
Click here for details on how to contact us...
Click here for some other interesting links...