Disclaimer: Please check with the venue before leaving home as, while we make every reasonable effort to keep this diary up to date, Hope & Glory reserve the right to amend or cancel any engagements without notice and cannot accept any liability for inconvenience, expense, heartbreak or mockery from your friends as a result of their non-appearance. Sorry!

 

 

Date

Venue

2019

 

Friday 25th January

The Wishing Well PH, 1250-1256 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 8JF

Saturday 9th February

Private function, secret venue!

Saturday 16th February

The Queen's Head PH, 49 Broad Green, Wellingborough NN8 4LH

Saturday 23rd February

The Bullnose Morris PH, Cuddesdon Way, Oxford OX4 6ST

Saturday 2nd March

The Starting Gate PH, 75 Brummell Road, Newbury RG14 1SG

Saturday 23rd March

Joint Birthday Party, Shaw Social Club, Almond Avenue, Newbury RG14 1LU

Saturday 20th April

Cowley Workers Social Club, Between Towns Road, Oxford OX4 3LZ

Tuesday 23rd April

St George's Day Party, Harrow Weald Memorial Club, 376 High Road Harrow HA3 6HE

Saturday 27th April

The Big Buzzard Five-Year Birthday Bash, Wing Sports and Social Club, Leighton Road, Wing, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0NW

Monday 6th May

The Queen's Head PH, 49 Broad Green, Wellingborough NN8 4LH

Saturday 18th May (afternoon)

Fredfest Music Festival, Wantage Town Football Club, Manor Road, Wantage OX12 8DW

Saturday 18th May (evening)

Wedding Reception, Evenley Wood Garden, Evenley NN13 5SH

Saturday 25th May

Wedding Reception, Fleet Meadow Hall, Sandringham Road, Didcot OX11 8TP

Sunday 26th May

Brickstock Music Festival, Great Brickhill Cricket Club, Horsepond, Great Brickhill, Milton Keynes MK17 9BA

Monday 27th May

Ska Fest, The Spice Ship Inn, 240 Preston Road, Preston, Weymouth DT3 6BJ (to be confirmed)

Saturday 1st June

The Wheatsheaf PH, Wantage Road, Didcot OX11 0BS

Saturday 8th June

Woodford Halse Sports and Community Club Summer Music Festival, Woodford United Football Club, Byfield Road, Woodford Halse, Daventry NN11 3QS

Friday 14th June

Shipston Proms, Market Square, Shipston-upon-Stour (to be confirmed)

Saturday 15th June

The Cardigan Arms, 9 The Jamb, Corby NN17 1AY

Saturday 22nd June

Summer Music Festival, The George Inn, 5 Sandford Road, Oxford OX4 4PU

Saturday 29th June

Charlbury Beer Festival, Charlbury Cricket Club, Dyers Hill, Charlbury, Chipping Norton OX7 3QG

Saturday 6th July

Cornbury Music Festival, Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton (to be confirmed)

Sunday 7th July

Sundaybest Scooterfest, Abridge Village Hall, 39 Ongar Road, Abridge, Romford RM4 1UH

Saturday 20th July

Summer Music Festival, Chinnor Community Pavilion, Station Road, Chinnor OX39 4PU

Friday 26th July

Bicester and District Ex-Services Club, 67 Sheep Street, Bicester OX26 6JW

Saturday 27th July

Brackley Beer Festival, Brackley Park, Brackley

Friday 9th August

50th Birthday Party, Great Brickhill Cricket Club, Horsepond, Great Brickhill, Milton Keynes MK17 9BA

Saturday 31st August

The Marlborough Club, 227 Broadway, Didcot OX11 8RU

Saturday 14th September

Cowley Workers Social Club, Between Towns Road, Oxford OX4 3LZ

Saturday 12th October

The Cardigan Arms, 9 The Jamb, Corby NN17 1AY

Saturday 7th December

The Wheatsheaf PH, Wantage Road, Didcot OX11 0BS

Saturday 21st December

The Boundary House PH, 69 Oxford Road, Abingdon OX14 2AA

2020

 

Saturday 29th August

The Boundary House PH, 69 Oxford Road, Abingdon OX14 2AA

 

 

 

Home page
Click here for info on upcoming gigs and events
Click here for more details of the band...
Click here to listen to samples of what we do...!
Click here for details on how to contact us...
Click here for some other interesting links...